Click here to view the THEA Award Nominees and Winners.
Social Media
News & Events

Your 2020-2021 Board of Directors

Anne Currie-O'Brien, President, ACT-CO Board

The Board of Directors for 2020-2021 is:

Officers

  • President - Anne Currie-O'Brien  -  president@actco.ca
  • Vice President - Rita Ferguson  -  vp@actco.ca
  • Secretary - Lynette Hines  -  secretary@actco.ca
  • Treasurer - John Currie  -  treasurer@actco.ca
  • Past President - Jeff Burke  -  pastpresident@actco.ca

Directors at Large

  • Amanda Dempsey-Laughlin  -  alaughlin@actco.ca
  • Neill Kernohan  -  nkernohan@actco.ca
  • Harry Lavigne  -  hlavigne@actco.ca
  • Jesse Scott, Website & Social Media  -  socialmedia@actco.ca

 

 

Posted: September 29, 2020
| Take down: June 08, 2021

ACT-CO Board Meeting Schedule

Anne Currie-O'Brien, President, ACT-CO Board

ACT-CO Board Meetings are held on the first Monday of the month.  Meetings are held via Zoom and begin at 7:00 p.m.  If you would like to attend a meeting, please send an email to president@actco.ca one week prior to the meeting.

2021

  • March 1st
  • April 5th
  • May 3rd
  • June 7th - Annual General Meeting

 

Posted: September 29, 2020
| Take down: June 10, 2021

ACT-CO Membership Fees Waived for 2020-2021

Anne Currie-O'Brien, President, ACT-CO Board

At the May 2020 Board Meeting, the board voted to waive membership fees for 2020-2021.  To ensure that our contact list is correct, we are asking for the renewal form to be completed and sent electronically to membership@actco.ca

The form is being sent to the theatre group presidents.

Please contact us if you have any questions.

 

Anne Currie-O'Brien

 

Posted: July 22, 2020
| Take down: June 10, 2021
Ongoing & Upcoming Shows

There are no upcoming shows listed