ONTARIO PUBLIC HOLIDAYS

2019
      Statutory Holidays       Other Days  
( Hover mouse over marked days, or over Month name, for more information. )
January
Tue, Jan 01, 2019 - NEW YEAR'S DAY
S M T W T F S
  0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
       
May
Sun, May 12, 2019 - MOTHER'S DAY
Mon, May 20, 2019 - VICTORIA DAY
S M T W T F S
   01020304
05060708091011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
       
September
Mon, Sep 02, 2019 - LABOUR DAY
S M T W T F S
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930     
       
February
Thu, Feb 14, 2019 - VALENTINE'S DAY
Mon, Feb 18, 2019 - FAMILY DAY
S M T W T F S
     0102
03040506070809
10111213141516
17181920212223
2425262728  
       
June
Sun, Jun 16, 2019 - FATHER'S DAY
S M T W T F S
      01
02030405060708
09101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      
October
Mon, Oct 14, 2019 - THANKSGIVING DAY
Thu, Oct 31, 2019 - HALLOWEEN
S M T W T F S
  0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
       
March
Sun, Mar 17, 2019 - ST. PATRICK'S DAY
S M T W T F S
     0102
03040506070809
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      
July
Mon, Jul 01, 2019 - CANADA DAY
S M T W T F S
 010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
       
November
Mon, Nov 11, 2019 - REMEMBRANCE DAY
S M T W T F S
     0102
03040506070809
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
       
April
Fri, Apr 19, 2019 - GOOD FRIDAY
Sun, Apr 21, 2019 - EASTER SUNDAY
Mon, Apr 22, 2019 - EASTER MONDAY
S M T W T F S
 010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930    
       
August
Mon, Aug 05, 2019 - CIVIC HOLIDAY
S M T W T F S
    010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
       
December
Wed, Dec 25, 2019 - CHRISTMAS DAY
Thu, Dec 26, 2019 - BOXING DAY
S M T W T F S
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
       
Sources:
Ontario Holidays Calendar | Vers 3.0 Jun 08, 2015 | PHP/Javascript | © Wyman Data Services 2014 - 2015